• Show appreciation to our bus drivers during Bus Driver Appreciation Week, February 9th - 13th.

  • Kinger

    Mrs. Conrad's Kindergarten class celebrating the 100th day of school.

  • Sixth Grade Band students preparing for parades.

  • Bonlee students celebrating Red Ribbon Week.

  • Bonlee student artwork on display at NC State Fair and CCHS Arts Extravaganza.

  • Students show support for Bonlee's custodial staff.

Bonlee School RSS Feed
« March 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

 
District Announcements
2015-2016 Kindergarten Registration

kindergarten registration flyerDuring March 16 – March 27  |  8:30am – 4:00pm 

Your child must be 5 years old on or before August 31, 2015.

Download Flyers (pdfs):   English  |  Spanish

School Announcements
Kindergarten Registration

March 16th - 27th
​8:30am - 4:00pm


Please bring the following with you to register your child:
  • Copy of Certified Birth Certificate
  • Immunization Records
  • 2 Verifications of Residency (with parent/custodian name and address)
    • Drivers Licence or Picture ID
    • Other Examples:  rental agreement, utility bill, phone bill
  • Custody Papers if applicable
  • Phone numbers of emergency contacts and doctor's information
  •  
Baseball Schedule

2014/2015 Baseball Schedule (updated 3/7/15)

Home Games are in Bold
Games start at 4:15
  • W - Tuesday, March 10 JS Waters
  • Tuesday, March 24 @Pollard
  • Wednesday, March 25 Moncure
  • Thursday, March 26 Chatham Middle
  • Monday, March 30 @ Bennett
  • Tuesday, April 14 @ Silk Hope
  • Thursday, April 16 Horton
  • Thursday, April 23 @ Moncure
  • Monday, April 27 Pollard
  • Thursday, April 30 @ Chatham Middle
  • Monday, May 4 @ JS Waters
  • Tuesday, May 5 Bennett
  • Thursday, May 7th Silk Hope
  • Tuesday, May 12th @ Horton

Bus Driver of the Year
Congratulations to our bus driver of the year, Mrs. Peggie Gaines!
Bonlee School Celebrates National Counselor's Week and the 100th Day of School.

Bonlee Students and Staff working with Servants With A Heart



Report Bullying/Harassment 

If you would like to make an anonymous report of bullying or harassment please click the link above