« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

 
School Announcements
Softball Schedule

 
Bonlee Softball Schedule 2014-2015
Games start at 4:15
Home games are in bold
-----

W - Tuesday, September 16 @ Horton
W Thursday, September 18 Chatham Middle
W -​ Tuesday, September 23 @  Moncure
Thursday, September 25 Pollard POSTPONED
L - Tuesday, September 30 J S Waters
L - Thursday, October 2 Silk Hope
-​ Tuesday, October 7 @ Bennett
-​Thursday, October 9 Horton
-​​ Thursday, October 16 Moncure
W/W  (double header) Tuesday, October 21 @Pollard
L - Wednesday, October 22 @ J S Waters
L - Tuesday, October 28 @ Silk Hope
-​​ ​Wednesday, October 29th @ Chatham Middle
Thursday, October 30 Bennett
Red Ribbon Week Themes!

Monday –America Monday-Keep our Country Drug Free

Tuesday- Future Day- What does your future look like drug free

Wednesday- Pink Out Day – Stand out against drugs

Thursday- Decade Day – Stay drug free for decades

Friday- Crazy Hair Day- Go crazy for a drug free life





 


 

Bonlee Students and Staff working with Servants With A Heart

Bojangles Night
Bonlee School will participate in four "Bojangles Nights" this year.  A portion of all proceeds will benefit Bonlee School.  Come out to Bojangles in Siler City from 5-8pm on the following dates:



- December 9th
- Februarty 10th 
- May 5th 

Bonlee School Leaders