« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

 
School Announcements
2014 - 2015 Basketball Schedule

All games begin at 4:15

(Home games are in Red)

Thursday, December 11 JS Waters (Boys Play First)
Tuesday, December 16 @Chatham Middle
Thursday, December 18 Horton
Tuesday, January 6 @ Bennett (Boys Play First)
Thursday, January 8 @Silk Hope
Tuesday, January 13 Moncure (Boys Play First)
Thursday, January 15 Pollard

Tuesday, January 27 @ JS Waters
Thursday, January 29 Chatham Middle (Boys Play First)
Tuesday, February 3 @ Horton
Thursday, February 5 Bennett
Bonlee Students and Staff working with Servants With A Heart

Bojangles Night
Bonlee School will participate in four "Bojangles Nights" this year.  A portion of all proceeds will benefit Bonlee School.  Come out to Bojangles in Siler City from 5-8pm on the following dates:



- December 9th
- Februarty 10th 
- May 5th